Faculty Researchers

Florida Atlantic University

Evangelos Kaisar

Evangelos I. Kaisar, Ph.D.
FMRI Director, FAU Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering
561.297.4084
ekaisar@fau.edu

Dan Liu

Dan Liu, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental & Geomatics Engineering
liud@fau.edu


Hampton University

Sharad Maheshwari

Sharad K Maheshwari, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Business Administration
757.727.5605
sharad.maheshwari@hamptonu.edu


Portland State University

Miguel Figliozzi

Miguel Andres Figliozzi, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
503.725.2836
figliozzi@pdx.edu


Texas A&M University

Xiubin Wang

Xiubin "Bruce" Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ZACHRY Department of Civil Engineering
979.845.9901
bwang@civil.tamu.edu

Yunlong Zhang

Yunlong Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
ZACHRY Department of Civil Engineering
979.845.9902
yzhang@civil.tamu.edu


University of Florida

Scott Washburn

Scott Washburn, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
352.294.7806
swash@ce.ufl.edu


University of Memphis

Mihalis Golias

Mihalis M. Golias, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
901.678.3048
mgkolias@memphis.edu

Sabyasachee Mishra, Ph.D.
Faudree Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
901.678.5043
smishra3@memphis.edu


University of Minnesota

John Hourdos

John Hourdos, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-engineering
612.626.5492
hourd001@umn.edu

Alireza Khani

Alireza Khani, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
612.624.4411
akhani@umn.edu