Researchers

Florida Atlantic University

Kaisar

Evangelos I. Kaisar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering
561.297.4084
ekaisar@fau.edu

Hampton University

DSouza

Kelwyn A. D'Souza, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Business Management
757.727.5037
kelwyn.dsouza@hamptonu.edu

Maheshwari

Sharad K Maheshwari, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Business Administration
757.727.5605
sharad.maheshwari@hamptonu.edu

Portland State University

Figliozzi

Miguel Andres Figliozzi, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
503.725.2836
figliozzi@pdx.edu

Texas A&M University

Wang

Xiubin "Bruce" Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ZACHRY Department of Civil Engineering
979.845.9901
bwang@civil.tamu.edu

Zhang

Yunlong Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
ZACHRY Department of Civil Engineering
979.845.9902
yzhang@civil.tamu.edu

University of Florida

Washburn

Scott Washburn, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
352.294.7806
swash@ce.ufl.edu

University of Memphis

Golias

Mihalis M. Golias, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
901.678.3048
mgkolias@memphis.edu

Mishra

Sabyasachee Mishra, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
901.678.5043
smishra3@memphis.edu

University of Minnesota

Hourdos

John Hourdos, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-engineering
612.626.5492
hourd001@umn.edu

Liao

Chen-Fu Liao, Ph.D.
Senior Systems Engineer, Minnesota Traffic Observatory
Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geo-Engineering
612.626.1697
cliao@umn.edu